Contact

How can we help?

The Sales Team can provide you with collateral material, images, information on Banff National Park and over 800 member suppliers. We can also assist in training your staff and planning FAM tours to Banff and Lake Louise. We will provide you with the right tools and information to help you make your Banff National Park programs a success!

Stuart Hart
Director, Sales & Market Development
403-762-0278
Stuart@BanffLakeLouise.com
Lukas Prochazka
Manager, International Asia
403-762-0273
Lukas@BanffLakeLouise.com
Ryan Elliott
Manager, The Americas
403-762-0277
Ryan@BanffLakeLouise.com
Darcy Peirce
Manager, International
Europe & Australia
403-762-0288
Darcy@BanffLakeLouise.com
Mark Friesen
Coordinator, Sales & Marketing
403-762-0292
Mark@BanffLakeLouise.com
Ally Tomamichel
Coordinator, Sales & Marketing
403-762-0286
ATomamichel@banfflakelouise.com

Planning Assistance Request Form

For Travel professionals only (wholesalers, tour operators, travel agents). Let us help you with the details.

Fill out my online form.