Enter a search term to find content on the site below.

Today

-8℃ / 18

Forecast

  • Mon
    1℃ / 34
  • Tue
    2℃ / 36

Our Team

Banff & Lake Louise Tourism is the destination marketing organization for Banff National Park. On this page we share with you our history, mission and values, and team members.

HISTORY

The Banff/Lake Louise Tourism Bureau was incorporated in November 1991 with the support of the local business community. Its founding purposes were to market Banff National Park as a world class year-round destination and provide destination marketing, public relations, and visitor information services.  

MISSION

Inspire the world to experience the indelible awe of Banff and Lake Louise.

VISION

A bold and disciplined marketing organization committed to the growth of our tourism economy and curation of our brand.

VALUES

Each team member within Banff & Lake Louise Tourism embodies the below set of values. 

BE THOUGHTFUL. BE ALIVE.

We constantly strive to do the right thing – for our visitors, our partners, our environment and ourselves. We stay true to ourselves and this place by taking the time to assess and understand situations before making decisions. Our motivations and actions are genuine.

BE UNITED. BE ALIVE.

We value each other. We succeed as a team, each playing an important role in bringing this place to life. We support one another in working toward common goals, and celebrate those accomplishments together. All based on a shared belief that we can achieve much more as a group than we can on our own.

BE OPTIMISTIC. BE ALIVE.

We believe in each other and the goals we’re working towards. We embrace challenges and adversity by pushing forward with optimism, enthusiasm and an unbreakable spirit.

BE INNOVATIVE. BE ALIVE.

We don’t believe in standing still, or simply waiting for great things to happen to us. We’re motivated and inspired to make them happen. We work towards our goals every day, pushing forward and making headway. We may stop along the way to make sure that our path is correct, but make no mistake, we are striving for the summit.

Staff Directory

President & CEO
 

Leslie Bruce President & CEO 403-762-0274 lbruce@banfflakelouise.com

Business Development 

Stuart Hart Director, Business Development 403-762-0278 shart@banfflakelouise.com
Darcy Pierce Wells Business Development Manager -
Europe & Australia
403-762-0288 dwells@banfflakelouise.com
Lukas Prochazka Business Development Manager -
Asia
403-762-0273 lprochazka@banfflakelouise.com
Mark Zanetti Business Development Manager -
MICE Canada
403-762-0271 mzanetti@banfflakelouise.com
Aysun Lynch

Business Development Manager - MICE US

403-762-0281 alynch@banfflakelouise.com
Ryan Elliott Business Develoment Manager -
The Americas
403-762-0277 reliott@banfflakelouise.com

Consumer Marketing 

Woodrow Oldford Director, Consumer Marketing 403-431-2797 woldford@banfflakelouise.com
Diane Bures Senior Manager, Consumer Marketing 403-762-0275 dbures@banfflakelouise.com
Mark Friesen Consumer Marketing Manager 403-762-0292 mfriesen@banfflakelouise.com
Sarah Dinham Brand Manager 403-762-8483 sdinham@banfflakelouise.com
Devaan Ingraham Content Manager 403-762-0289 dingraham@banfflakelouise.com
Dale Einarson Social Media Manager 403-762-0293 deinarson@banfflakelouise.com
Whitney Arnott Consumer Marketing Coordinator 403-762-2050 warnott@banfflakelouise.com
Victoria Holowiski Digital Analyst 403-762-0291 vholowiski@banfflakelouise.com

 Visitor Experience

Nancy DaDalt Director, Visitor Experience 403-762-0283 ndadalt@banfflakelouise.com
Paul Nolin Senior Manager, Events & Animation 403-762-7905 pnolin@banfflakelouise.com
Liz Armstrong Events Manager 403-762-2043 larmstrong@banfflakelouise.com
Barb Bean Senior Manager, Visitor Experience 403-762-2039 bbean@banfflakelouise.com
José Reineking Supervisor - Lake Louise & Field
Visitor Centres
403-762-7964 jreineking@banfflakelouise.com
Deanna Langlois Supervisor - Banff Visitor Centres 403-762-8421 dlanglois@banfflakelouise.com
Ruth Millican Member Engagement Manager 403-762-0276 rmillican@banfflakelouise.com

 Finance & Administration

Mandy Grant Director, Finance & Administration 403-762-0272 mgrant@banfflakelouise.com
Heather Siggs Financial Accountant 403-762-0287 hsiggs@banfflakelouise.com
Mikey MacDonald IT Manager 403-762-2044 mmacDonald@banfflakelouise.com
Althea Smith-Hay Office Manager 403-762-9226 asmithhay@banfflakelouise.com