Today

-17℃ / 1

Forecast

  • Sun
    -12℃ / 10
  • Mon
    -7℃ / 19

Our Team

Banff & Lake Louise Tourism is the destination marketing organization for Banff National Park. 

Team Directory

Events & Animation

David Matys Director, Events & Animation 403-762-9457 dmatys@banfflakelouise.com
Elizabeth Armstrong Events Manager 403-762-2043 earmstrong@banfflakelouise.com
Hannah Hobbs Events Coordinator 403-762-0284 hhobbs@banfflakelouise.com
Paul Nolin Senior Manager, Events & Animation 403-762-7905 pnolin@banfflakelouise.com

Finance & Administration

Mandy Grant Director, Finance & Administration 403-762-0272 mgrant@banfflakelouise.com
Laurie Cantello Office Manager 403-762-9226 lcantello@banfflakelouise.com
Luba Karoly Payroll & Finance Administrator 403-762-0295 lkaroly@banfflakelouise.com
Heather Siggs Financial Accountant 403-762-0287 hsiggs@banfflakelouise.com

Global Marketing

Woodrow Oldford Vice President, Global Marketing 403-431-2797 woldford@banfflakelouise.com
Business Development 
Kira Lu Director, Business Development 403-762-0278

klu@banfflakelouise.com

Eva Adamkova Travel Trade Coordinator 403-762-0273 eadamkova@banfflakelouise.com
Ryan Elliott Business Development Manager - The Americas  403-762-0277 relliott@banfflakelouise.com
Heather Grant MICE Coordinator 403-762-2591 hgrant@banfflakelouise.com
Aysun Lynch Business Development Manager - MICE U.S. & International 403-762-0281 alynch@banfflakelouise.com
Darcy Peirce Wells Business Development Manager - Europe & Australia 403-762-0288 dwells@banfflakelouise.com
Lukas Prochazka Business Development Manager - Asia 403-762-7970 lprochazka@banfflakelouise.com
Consumer Marketing 
Diane Bures Director, Consumer Marketing 403-762-0275 dbures@banfflakelouise.com
Patty Anasco Digital Marketing Manager 403-762-0289 panasco@banfflakelouise.com
Mark Friesen Consumer Marketing Manager 403-762-0292 mfriesen@banfflakelouise.com
Devaan Ingraham Content Manager 403-762-0289 dingraham@banfflakelouise.com
Kate McLean Campaign Manager 403-762-8483 kmclean@banfflakelouise.com
Abigail Thompson Consumer Marketing Coordinator 403-763-2044 athompson@banfflakelouise.com
Media & Communications
Angela Anderson Senior Manager, Communications 403-762-0290 aanderson@banfflakelouise.com
John Doherty Communications & Media Coordinator 403-763-2050 jdoherty@banfflakelouise.com
Dale Einarson Social Media Manager 403-762-0293 deinarson@banfflakelouise.com

Visitor Experience

Nancy DaDalt Director, Visitor Experience 403-762-0283 ndadalt@banfflakelouise.com
Barb Bean Senior Manager, Visitor Experience 403-762-2039 bbean@banfflakelouise.com
Ryan Jones Supervisor, Banff Visitor Centres 403-762-8421 rjones@banfflakelouise.com
José Reineking Supervisor, Lake Louise & Field Visitor Centres 403-762-7964 jreineking@banfflakelouise.com
Althea Smith-Hay Member & Board Relations Manager 403-762-0276 asmithhay@banfflakelouise.com

President & CEO

Leslie Bruce President & CEO  403-762-9226 lbruce@banfflakelouise.com