Today

-6℃ / 21

Forecast

  • Sun
    -5℃ / 23
  • Mon
    -6℃ / 21

Our Team

Banff & Lake Louise Tourism is the destination marketing organization for Banff National Park. 

Team Directory

Events & Animation

David Matys Director, Events & Animation 403-762-9457 dmatys@banfflakelouise.com
Elizabeth Armstrong Events Manager 403-762-2043 earmstrong@banfflakelouise.com
Heather Grant Manager, Events & Member Participation 403-762-2591 hgrant@banfflakelouise.com
Paul Nolin Senior Manager, Events & Animation 403-762-7905 pnolin@banfflakelouise.com

Finance & Administration

Mandy Grant Director, Finance & Administration 403-762-0272 mgrant@banfflakelouise.com
Laurie Cantello Office Manager 403-762-9226 lcantello@banfflakelouise.com
Luba Karoly Payroll & Finance Administrator 403-762-0295 lkaroly@banfflakelouise.com
Heather Siggs  Senior Accountant 403-762-0287 hsiggs@banfflakelouise.com

Global Marketing

Woodrow Oldford Vice President, Global Marketing 403-431-2797 woldford@banfflakelouise.com
Business Development 
Kira Lu Director, Business Development 403-762-0278

klu@banfflakelouise.com

Carl Ceder Business Development Coordinator 403-762-0273 cceder@banfflakelouise.com
Katrina Corrado Business Development Coordinator 403-762-0284 kcorrado@banfflakelouise.com
Ryan Elliott Business Development Manager - The Americas  403-762-0277 relliott@banfflakelouise.com
Christopher Johnson Business Development Manager - MICE 403-762-0271 cjohnson@banfflakelouise.com
Lukas Prochazka Business Development Manager - Asia 403-762-7970 lprochazka@banfflakelouise.com
Consumer Marketing 
Diane Bures Director, Consumer Marketing 403-762-0275 dbures@banfflakelouise.com
Melissa Baker Consumer Marketing Coordinator 403-763-2044 mbaker@banfflakelouise.com
Devaan Ingraham Content Manager 403-762-7971 dingraham@banfflakelouise.com
Kate McLean Campaign Manager 403-762-8483 kmclean@banfflakelouise.com
Emma Mulheran Marketing Manager 403-762-0292 emulheran@banfflakelouise.com
Media & Communications
Angela Anderson Director, Media & Communications 403-762-0290 aanderson@banfflakelouise.com
John Doherty Media & Communications Coordinator 403-763-2050 jdoherty@banfflakelouise.com
Dale Einarson Social Media Manager 403-762-0293 deinarson@banfflakelouise.com

Visitor Experience

Nancy DaDalt Director, Visitor Experience 403-762-0283 ndadalt@banfflakelouise.com
Barb Bean Senior Manager, Visitor Experience 403-762-2039 bbean@banfflakelouise.com
Samantha Reid Supervisor, Banff Visitor Centres 403-497-6070 sreid@banfflakelouise.com
José Reineking

Training Specialist, Visitor Centres 

Supervisor, Lake Louise Visitor Centre

403-762-7964 jreineking@banfflakelouise.com
Althea Smith-Hay Member & Board Relations Manager 403-762-0276 asmithhay@banfflakelouise.com

President & CEO

Leslie Bruce President & CEO  403-762-9226 lbruce@banfflakelouise.com